Lupus Colorado Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of professionals many of whom have a direct relationship with Lupus. Their hands-on work to benefit the foundation is critical to the success of our work.

  • Scott Bills, Chair
  • Adam Cheatham, Secretary
  • Scott Jensen, Treasurer
  • Karen Elias
  • Linda Garrett
  • Sam Gregory
  • Mike Kavanagh
  • Nicole Kirkweg
  • Meredith Maloney
  • Ron Pierre